Website Manager

2023-2024 Girls Teams

Birth Year Head Coach
2015 Jared Weaver[email protected]CLS 
2014Steve Pron [email protected] CLS
2013 Flames
Sean Hoffman[email protected]CLS

2011 StormTodd LandherrCoventrySAPA@gmail.comEDP League
Team Accomplishments
2020 422 Sportsplex Winter 2 Champions
2020 Westmont Indoor Series Champions
2021 FC Delco Spring Invitational Champions
2021 Whitpain Spring Classic Champions
2021 Spirit United Kickoff Classic Finalists
2021 East Coast Super Cup Finalists
2021 Thanksgiving Classic Champions
2022 DEFC Spring Classic Champions
2022 Reading Rage Flash Champions
2022 ICSL Spring Elite Division Champions
2022 Colleen Reilly Invitational Champions
2022 WAGS Rael Vodicka Finalists
2022 Hempfield Fall Classic Finalists
2022 West-Mont Fall Finale Champions
2023 Eastern Pennsylvania Indoor State Cup Elite Champions
2023 S3 Futsal League Champions
2023 Reading Rage Flash Champions
2023 Explorer's Cup Champions
2024 CLS Winter League Champions
2024 Baltimore Mania Champions 
2009 StealthSeghai McLean [email protected]ICSL
2005/06 Wildcats Minh Hang

 [email protected]
06/05 girls interested in joining the team should email the coach to attend a team training session.  

 Travel Coordinator: Shane Kulp[email protected] 
Brendan Sullivan
Copyright © 2024 Coventry Soccer Club  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In